Powered by FindMeTV
SEARCHtv

Sky Arts

  • 12 more episodes TV on demandAntony Gormley's One and Other
    Wed 7 Oct - Wed 30 Dec
    Sky Arts
    Clive Anderson presents highlights from the past seven days as more 'plinthers' take their place on Trafalgar Square's fourth plinth...
  • 2 more episodes TV on demandArt of Faith
    Mon 1 Nov - Mon 29 Jun
    Sky Arts
    John McCarthy investigates the art of Daoism and Shinto, visiting the top of Mount Tai in China and the intriguing...
  • 3 more episodes TV on demandArt of Survival
    Part 6
    Fri 26 Aug - Fri 29 Jun
    Sky Arts
    After five weeks of haggling, hustling, bartering and begging, the two teams finally reach Edinburgh and discover their final art...
  • 28 more episodes TV on demandAuction
    Sun 1 Sep - Fri 31 Dec
    Sky Arts
    As leading auction houses open their doors, more than 100 pianos go on sale at Conway Hall and Sotheby's offers...
  • 6 more episodes TV on demandBritish Legends of Stage and Screen
    Christopher Lee
    Fri 1 Nov - Tue 30 Jun
    Sky Arts
    The Lord of the Rings star discusses his films, revealing how his role as Count Dracula both defined and haunted...
  • TV on demandBroadway Goes Hollywood
    Broadway Goes Hollywood
    Tue 14 Jun - Fri 30 May
    Sky Arts
    Fred Astaire's choreographer Hermes Pan and screen star Cyd Charisse discuss the golden age of the musical film, in a...
  • 1 more episode TV on demandColin Davis: The Man and His Music
    Mon 14 Apr - Wed 14 May
    Sky Arts
    Documentary exploring the multi-award-winning career of the late London Symphony Orchestra conductor, who was considered one of the world's foremost...
  • 11 more episodes TV on demandCorleone
    Mon 23 Sep - Mon 29 Feb
    Sky Arts
    As Toto becomes the undisputed head of Cosa Nostra, the number of grisly deaths escalates; among them the entire Buscetta...
  • 5 more episodes TV on demandDarbar Festival 2012
    Fri 1 Nov - Sat 31 Oct
    Sky Arts
    India's most popular violinist duo, the Mysore Brothers, perform on London's South Bank as part of the Darbar Festival 2012's...
  • 7 more episodes TV on demandDesign Dealers
    Fri 1 Nov - Sat 14 Aug
    Sky Arts
    Interior designer Sarah Brummer and collector Paul Liengaard search through packed garages for unique items to restore. They also design...
POPULARtv

Get Adobe Flash player